Meet Our Team

Allan Alcayde
CA Lic# 0777985

LPL Financial Advisor

510-331-3393

510-943-1977

allan.alcayde@fremontbank.com

“Everyone’s financial picture is different, and the picture changes over time. I will assist you in bring that picture into focus.” Allan has over 20 years of financial experience here in the Bay Area. He works...

Read more

Mary Ann Gee

LPL Financial Advisor

510-203-6727

510-793-1977

maryann.gee@fremontbank.com

Mary Ann works with busy professionals who value sound financial planning. Mary Ann has over 6 years of experience in helping clients work towards their individual, family and business financial goals. She helps clients manage multiple...
Read more

Oscar Harrison
CA Lic# 0L81723

LPL Financial Advisor

510-943-1985

510-943-1977

oscar.harrison@fremontbank.com

Oscar Harrison has been helping clients manage their wealth for 20 years. He joined Fremont Bank Financial Services in 2013 after managing and leading 100’s of advisors at some of Wall Street’s largest firms. 

Read more

Evelyn May-Yee Huey

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

510-943-1988

510-943-1977

evelyn.huey@fremontbank.com

Antione Haynes
CA Lic# 0K81577

LPL Financial Advisor

510-943-1986

510-943-1977

antione.haynes@fremontbank.com

“I listen to what you desire for your future, and then together we create a plan with the goal to help get you there.” As a Financial Advisor, Antione’s focus is on customized planning and client portfolio construction.

Read more

Brian Nguyen, CFP®
CA Lic# 0F74006

LPL Financial Advisor

510-943-1979

510-943-1977

brian.nguyen@fremontbank.com

“I look forward to serving my clients and working with them every step of the way toward their financial goals”. Brian’s mission is to help Bay Area families and professionals address their family planning needs.

Read more

Patrick Bauzon

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

510-943-1981

510-943-1977

patrick.bauzon@fremontbank.com

Robert Ooghe
CA Lic# 0H59406

LPL Financial Advisor

415-489-4459

510-943-1977

robert.ooghe@fremontbank.com

Rob Ooghe is an experienced wealth manager with 6+ years helping individuals and businesses reach their financial goals. His approach is to work with clients to help them sort out and prioritize financial goals.

Read more

Matthew Weaver, CFA®
CA Lic# 0K72872

LPL Financial Advisor

510-795-5797

510-943-1977

matthew.weaver@fremontbank.com

“Your goals start the discussion. My strengths help deliver financial clarity and reduce the burden and stress of financial matters so you my you can do what you love in life with confidence.

Read more

Charles Shreve
CA Lic# 0A42026

Director, Wealth Management

510-943-1980

510-943-1977

charles.shreve@fremontbank.com

Chuck Shreve serves as the Senior Director of Wealth Management at Fremont Bank (FB) . For over 30 years, he has been providing banking and investment services for high net worth individuals, and businesses in the bay area.

Read more